Russian women
Saturday June 15, 2002

Search Results for Russian women Age 18-25

Results 61 - 70 of 79 Page 7 of 8
 
back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next
Newest women are listed first. Click on the Russian woman of your choice to view her full size pictures and complete profile.

Anna Voronina # 437 Age 19 - My hobbies are Computer, english, music, books, sports, drawing, traveling. I want to find a real friend and a partner for my future life. Age 23-30, with no children. Iím young cheerful, attractive, understanding, caressing, tender, communicative, open, honest, loyal, faithful.

Yana Krivich # 436 Age 24 - I'm kind, communicable, generous, intelligent and clever. I'd like to create a happy family with the right person. My personality traits are: optimistic, energetic, accurate, have a good sense of humor, educated, romantic, sensitive, serious and a very kind woman.
Hobbies: traveling, reading good books, listening to music.
Sport: swimming
Religion: no strong religion

Preferences in a man:
He preferable should be from: Europe, USA,Australia.
Age range: 30-45
Height: unimportant
Kids: unimportant
Marital Status: single, divorced
Smoker: no
Drinker: socially
Religion: any religion.
Character: tender, kind, loving children, respectful family man.
More about my perfect date: I'd like to meet a man loving children. He should be secure, kind, tender, cheerful, understanding good jokes and willing to build a family.
My submission of the first meeting: Lots of Champaign and flowers, an evening romantic candle dinner.
My perception of an ideal relationship: Mutual understanding, respect, serious long term relationships wich lead to marriage.
This is what I've learned from my past relationships: I'm a little bit disappointed in love and hope my new partner will wake up a new feeling.
My proposals: marriage and children

Veronica # 433 Age 23 - My name is Veronica. I am 23 years old, and live in the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (Russia). Presently I am both working and studying. I am taking a correspondence course at Law school and work as a secretary and interpreter in a company. In my spare time I enjoy going out dancing, hiking, or just going for a walk or visiting a friend. Sometimes I like to have fun with a bunch of friends but sometimes I just enjoy calm evenings at home, I love reading books, especially poetry. But to all this I would prefer sharing my time with a special person, someone whom I would love and who would love me. I have loving parents and good friends, but without that only one person my life will never be full. I guess, I am supposed to say what kind of person I am looking for, but all I can say is that we have to have this special feeling to each other and all the rest would not matter. So if you are looking for someone with whom you would want to spend all the rest of your life, create a family and raise children, please write me...

What I look for in a partner is love, understanding, mutual respect...romance and sence of humor, may be he should be a little adventurous.

Natasha Milcetala # 412 Age 18 - I am energetic, kind, and enjoy an active lifestyle. I like dancing, travels, swimming, theater, and music.

I would like to find a partner with good qualities to build a loving family with. If this seems interesting to you, please send me an e-mail or give to me telephone call.
Natasha

Valentina Ledik # 409 Age 20 - Jogging, shaping, swimming. Reading, cooking, visiting friends, sea, movies, traveling, nature, children, animals, music, dancing. My character is attractive, merry, fun-loving, sociable, energetic, romantic, faithful, kind, understanding and having a good sense of humor.

I am seeking to make the acquaintance of an interesting, kind, decent and financially stable man for the purpose of sharing my life and creating a family.

Julia Gorban # 408 Age 24 - I have higher education in medicine, have graduated from the Medical University in last year. My family is not big one; it consists of my mother and myself. We have wonderful relation with my mother. She has Ph.D. in History and she has given me good education. Besides from I have studied History, computers, have finished Musical school (I can play piano well), also I can speak English. I consider myself romantic, kind, sensitive, devoted and reliable. I love nature and especially dogs and horses. I have wide circle of interests, some of them are music, dances, sports (mostly shaping, I like to stay in a good physical form).

I would like him to be intelligent, well educated, fiancially secure, kind but at the same time strong and reliable, being able to value beautiful, devoted and classy woman. I would like him to be able to treat woman right and to make her to feel secure and confident with him.

Elena # 404 Age 24 - My tastes and interests: Theatre, cinema, music, books (L.Tolstoy, Pushkin, Hemingway), rest in mountains and near sea, cooking (especially Russian and Ukranian dishes), outgoings, fishing, intimate dinners.
My qualities: Calm, tender, kind, loving, active, faithful, etc. I speak English, Spanish, Japanese.

Kind, clever, honest, caring, loving, generous, with a good sense of humour, open-hearted,hard-working.

Sasha Voronkina # 402 Age 21 - HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF? I am a funny girl, sensual and pretty.
WHAT INTERESTS YOU HAVE? Modeling, swimming, dance and of course travel to different countries.

WHAT KIND OF PERSON YOU WOULD LIKE TO FIND? I don,t know he would have to be an interesting person, big car, big soul and big opportunities in life are possible.
Thank you for reading my information,
Good bye
Sasha

Nastya # 397 Age 22 - I graduated from legal institute this year.
I am modest, decent, cheerful, optimist, purposeful. I love a nature, music, sports, to drive the automobile, history, culture.
I would like to get acquainted with serious, decent and educated man. May be our acquaintance will develop into a happy marriage.

Evgenia # 396 Age 20 - Hello, everybody,
I`m a 20 year old girl, my height is 182 cm.and my weight is 55 kg.In the time being I`m a student of Institute of Economy and also at the same time Im working as manequin in few agencies.

I live in Kaliningrad, the town on the cost of the Baltic sea and I`m looking for new friends , pen- friends, simpatic persons and ,at least, maybe the only one in the world!
Please, write to me by e-mail address.
Evgenia

back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next

Search Russian women by age
age 18-25 | age 25-30 | age 30-35 | age 35-40 | age 40-45 | age 45-60

Click here for the latest site update.

 

Bookmark "Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads" now, and check back for updates.
IE users click here.  Netscape users hit CTRL+D to Bookmark.

 

Contact Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads
EMAIL