Monday March 14, 2005



  • Age : 35
  • Height : 160 cm, 5ft 3
  • Weight : 49 kg
  • Color of eyes: Brown
  • Hair : Black
  • Children : Son age 12
  • Marital Status : Divorced
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Languages: Russian, English, Ukraine, Spanish
  • Education: Institute


Hello! My name is Natalia.
I would like to get acquainted with a man that wants to create a family. It would be really great to meet a family oriented man able to support it. My Mr Right should be affectionate, caring, kind hearted person, neither greedy nor rude. It is essential that he should love children and treat them well. And I appreciate understanding very much.
I was married. I have a son, he is 12. His name is Roman. He is a very good boy. Roma is interested in sports. His dream is to become a professional football player. Have you got any children? How old are they? What are their hobbies?
I like reading. I learn foreign languages in my free time. And I am interested in astrology ( I hope it doesnt seem silly).

Please write about yourself in detail if possible: How old are you? What is your height/weight? What do you do? What are your hobbies? Do you like animals? Have you got any pets at home? Would you like to have children in wedlock? I would like to have your photos.
If you know Russian, write in Russian, please. You may write in English, Spanish, or Polish as well.
Bye, Natalia

Click here to contact Natalia




Search for ladies by age
age 18-25 | age 25-30 | age 30-35 | age 35-40 | age 40-45 | age 45-60

Click here for the latest site update.


Bookmark "Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads" now, and check back for updates.
IE users click here.  Netscape users hit CTRL+D to Bookmark.


Contact Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads



copyright 1997-2005