Saturday February 07, 2004



  • Age : 27
  • Height : 175 cm
  • Weight : 60 kg
  • Color of eyes: Brown
  • Hair : Brown
  • Children : Daughter age 9
  • Marital Status : Divorced
  • Profession: Shop-assistant
  • Languages: Russian, English
  • Education: College


My name is Meruert. I live in Pavlodar, Kazakhstan. I am 27 years old. My height is 175 cm, my weight is 60 kg. The color of mine eyes is brown, my hair is brown. I am divorced and I have a daughter. She is 9 years old. My job is the shop-assistant. But I have the diploma of agricultural college.
My interests: I like reading, traveling, meeting my friends. I love going for a walk in any weather. I love art: cinema, theatre, photos, ballet, painting … I take by sports for health. My character: Quiet, patient, gentle, womanly, cultured, with sense of humour, with large imagination. I am romantic. I love children. I live modestly, though much I work.

I dream to create family, my small island of happiness, in which there will be us and our happiness. I would like to meet the man (25-50), which wishes to create family based on respect and love.

Click here to contact Meruert




Search for ladies by age
age 18-25 | age 25-30 | age 30-35 | age 35-40 | age 40-45 | age 45-60

Click here for the latest site update.


Bookmark "Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads" now, and check back for updates.
IE users click here.  Netscape users hit CTRL+D to Bookmark.


Contact Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads



copyright 1998-2003