Monday April 04, 2005

Dina Shvets


  • Age : 39
  • Height : 162 cm
  • Weight : 54 kg
  • Color of eyes: Brown
  • Hair : Fair
  • Children : Son age 10
  • Marital Status : Divorced
  • Profession: Director of restaurant
  • Languages: Russian, English
  • Education: High


I work as the teacher of ethics and aesthetic education. Education at me high, I am psychologist. We spend now lectures, and in general we work under the program about healthy lifestyle in school establishments. I very much like the job. I have a lot of friends, we together are engaged with sports (I professionally am engaged in figured driving, amateurish - basketball, track and field, ski), we like to listen to good music (classical, modern), to sing in chorus, to go in theatre and even have organized the small amateur theatre. I do not like to praise myself, let about it speaks and the people, environmental me judge. But I shall try to give myself the characteristic: is patient (indulgent), is friendly, I like to cook, to serve, to create comfort and beauty, is clean, I no have and never had of harmful habits. Sympathetic to the people, the friends go to me not only with pleasure, but also when there is a trouble, and I in process of forces try by him to help. But most of all I like the quiet and happy persons and smiles, light up all around, I simply enjoy by it. Still I like to travel and travelled on Ukraine, Russia and some countries very much. All this has developed my outlook, perception, taste, character and feeling. For example: love to a nature, people, to their national achievements acquired wisdom, their history, literature, poetry, art values, language and other aspects. I am able a little to photograph, I am able to drive the machine, I like animals, I pity them: very much I like the horses (probably, because at me Saxon genealogical roots), but as it was not necessary to meet them more close.

To me would like to inform the pleasures and abilities to create the perfect home center with the man, which could divide him with me. I want to be to him the devoted and correct friend liking, gentle and tender wife. Basic wishes to the partner: I would like to divide the life with the man of the firm moral and moral foundations, but at the same time: kind, reliable and gentle. Age from 35-50 of years. And to create with him strong and reliable family based on mutual understanding, respect and love.

Click here to contact Dina Shvets




Search for ladies by age
age 18-25 | age 25-30 | age 30-35 | age 35-40 | age 40-45 | age 45-60

Click here for the latest site update.


Bookmark "Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads" now, and check back for updates.
IE users click here.  Netscape users hit CTRL+D to Bookmark.


Contact Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads



copyright 1997-2005