Monday April 04, 2005

Lora Proskurina


  • Age : 37
  • Height : 167cm, 5 ft 6 in
  • Weight : 65 kg 142 lbs
  • Color of eyes: Grey
  • Hair : Blonde
  • Children : None
  • Marital Status : Single
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Languages: Russian, English, German
  • Education: Higher


Hi! My name is Lora. I’m 38. I was born 29.12.1964. My height is 168 nm, my weight is 60 kg. Eyes are gray, hair is light. I’m never married and I have not children. My education is university, my job is engineer - power engineering. I live in the city of Pavlodar, in Kazakhstan. But I am Russian. I speak English and German a little. My native language is Russian. Character traits: quiet, sociable, I have healthy sense of humor, erudite, the interesting interlocutor, I test respect for traditions. My hobby and interests: the literature, music, I love animals, I adore to travel, I take in a training hall. Sign of the zodiac is “Capricorn”.

I dream to create the family with the sociable optimist leading a healthy image of life. I do not search pen-friend in Internet. I search for the long serious relations. I like the romantic men, which enjoy life and which can see perfect in usual things.

Click here to contact Lora Proskurina




Search for ladies by age
age 18-25 | age 25-30 | age 30-35 | age 35-40 | age 40-45 | age 45-60

Click here for the latest site update.


Bookmark "Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads" now, and check back for updates.
IE users click here.  Netscape users hit CTRL+D to Bookmark.


Contact Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads



copyright 1997-2005