Monday April 04, 2005



  • Age : 24
  • Height : 171 cm 5'7
  • Weight : 55 kg 122 lbs
  • Color of eyes: Grey
  • Hair : Fair
  • Children : None
  • Marital Status : Single
  • Profession: Student
  • Languages: Russian, English
  • Education: Student


My name's Liliya, I'm from Ukraine(Odessa). At this moment I'm in Holland, because I study there. I'm fond of learning foreigh languages. I speak Russian, Ukranian, English-fluently and Dutch. I'm charming, loving, kind, understanding, even tempered, sociable, love to communicate, get acquainted with new intelligent people and have a great sense of humour. I like doing sport, dancing, reading, going out to dinner, camping, anything outdoors. I love to laugh, smile and meeting new people.

I look for man who isn't afraid to grow up, will always take care about me, respect and love me, he is willing to be totally open to me, as I will be to him. I wish for him to have a good sense of humour, to be strong and full of life, who will work with me to make a beautiful family and home. I believe that a man and woman should be best friends. I wish to find my HAPPINESS and DESTINY!!!

Click here to contact Liliya




Search for ladies by age
age 18-25 | age 25-30 | age 30-35 | age 35-40 | age 40-45 | age 45-60

Click here for the latest site update.


Bookmark "Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads" now, and check back for updates.
IE users click here.  Netscape users hit CTRL+D to Bookmark.


Contact Absolute Russian Girls Personal Ads



copyright 1997-2005